Home > Uncategorized > Composition comments

Composition comments

Greetings all. Here is something that I think you will enjoy. I have received a nice thought provoking comment on my composition tutorial that I shared with you last week. Take a look at what Carl Weese has to say. And if you get a chance, you can check his web site. I have a link to it on my main web site (www.heartlandviews.com). I can tell you that Carl is a master printer. He showed me several of his platinum prints several years ago. They were absolutely stunning. Carl has a real unique way of shooting. I am sure you will enjoy his comments and his photos. Here is the link to Carl’s comments:  http://heartlandviews.com/2009/09/14/photograhic-composition-tips-now-available/#comment-81  Enjoy!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

