Home > Uncategorized > The Spider Camera Holster For Your DLSR

The Spider Camera Holster For Your DLSR

The Spider Camera Holster For Your DLSR
http://www.image-acquire.com/the-spider-camera-holster-for-your-dlsr/

I stumbled across this product, I thought it was a gag item at first. But upon further inspection it appears to be a real item. I don’t think it would work very well, especially with longer, heaver lenses. It reminds me of a cell phone holster. Cool idea, but it doesn’t replace the old school method of keeping the camera strap around your neck. (Sorry for posting this late, I’m still trying to get the hang of this blog. I also won’t be in class tonight, I have to work the hockey game 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

