Home > Photos, Sites > Website Review 3

Website Review 3

http://www.barnesphotos.com/

This website is my high school journalism teacher’s photography website. When I was in high school he was just starting his photography business and it has really grown over the years. He started out at a low level of skill, but has really turned his style around. He is widely known around the local towns where I’m from and any chance I get I recommend him for weddings, seniors, families, etc. He is reasonable priced and will travel pretty much anywhere to take the photos. Not only am I a big fan of his work, but I learned a great deal from him in high school and I am continuing to learn from him today. He is a great friend and mentor and I am happy to share his work.

Categories: Photos, Sites
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

