Home > Photos, Sites > Tammy Muecke Photography

Tammy Muecke Photography

http://www.tammymueckephotography.com/?gclid=CK6858T7j54CFYlM2godoionog#

This is a photography website that I found and it is dedicated to weddings, mainly. But, the reason I chose it was because of the pictures of the rings, still life. I have a hard time with still life and I really like what she has done, especially with the rings. It is unique and unlike anything that I have ever seen. I see various photographers that shoot rings, but not in this way. She is based out of Nebraska, but travels all over to do photography.

Categories: Photos, Sites
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

