Home > Uncategorized > Website Review: Smitten Kitchen and My Astrophotography

Website Review: Smitten Kitchen and My Astrophotography

Photobucket
Smitten Kitchen ( http://smittenkitchen.com/ ) was my first love, blog-wise. It was the first blog I ever really enjoyed and began following religiously. Not only does SK have amazing recipes and crave-inducing food photography, the woman behind SK, Deb, is a freelance writer and has a knack for word crafting. Each article is a joy to read, and SK has helped me get over so many of my food reservations, because Deb can make even mushrooms look mouth-watering.

Photobucket

My Astrophotography ( http://www.myastrophotography.com/ ) is another great photo blog that I discovered recently. Run by an amateur astronomer, Astrophotography runs the gamut of astronomy topics and includes articles on shooting techniques, equipment reviews and science and astronomy news. The site also of course hosts the astrophotography of its webmaster, and the collection is quite amazing.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

