Home > Uncategorized > Web Site Review – Mitchell Warren – Urban Photography

Web Site Review – Mitchell Warren – Urban Photography

Let me start by saying I didn’t understand the concept of some of these photographs.

Some blew me away.

Others just didn’t click with me.

Maybe it’s just not my thing, but some of these photos really were good.  I think part of me is always going to be stuck in the outdoors!

Patricia Hogan, the photographer, has put together a fairly impressive site.  Although it took me a couple of minutes to figure out basic navigation on the photo panels, it was easy to use once I figured out what was going on.  Photographs are broken down into categories and then browsed from the bottom of the screen.

The shots I liked the most were from the industrial section.  They offered unique perspectives and beauty where i didn’t think I would find it.

Lots of links complete the site and make it very accessible.  Check this out if you’re looking for inspiration.

http://www.urbanphotography.com/portfolios/urbanindustrial/pages/02page.html

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

